How do I transfer student profiles to their new teacher?

By transferring a student profile you are sending a request to the new teacher to add this profile (and all the profile history) to their classroom. This will remove the profile from your classroom and transfer all management rights to the new teacher.

  1. Log into your Epic! Educator account

  2. Click on the 'Roster' tab

  3. Select the boxes to the left of the student profile(s) you would like to transfer

  4. Select 'Transfer Student' in the top right

  5. Enter the email address of the new teacher for the selected student(s) in the pop-up window and click 'Submit'

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.