How do I remove a classroom from a device?

To remove a classroom from a device (or sign out of an educator account completely), click on the menu option (3 gray dots) locate at the top right of the teacher profile you would like to remove and select "Remove from Device" from the menu option. 
 
Screen_Shot_2017-03-20_at_7.05.09_PM.png
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk